Moments

I must be crazy, totally insane...

I just turned down a full time job offer and an extension of my contract for my apartment. I turned them both down in a time off 5 minutes. For what exactly? a trip to Cali that will last for less then 2 months. I can't explain it. I know I'm crazy, but I am crazy and happy and what else should matter!

I live for those moments when all you feel is freedom. When everything else just fades away and you are completely happy. Those moments when nothing else in life matters because you have the whole world in front of you and you are completely free. Sometimes it's just a second, just one single breath. But that moment is worth more then anything else in the world. I live for that feeling.


In the end, it's not going to matter how many breaths you took, but how many moments took your breath away."




Kommentarer
Postat av: sanna

hej em, d är sandra. läser din blogg, har du skrivit det? antagligen ja. men vad vackert. jag sitter här och bara ryser, det är så otroligt inspierande, så vackert!



2011-04-09 @ 18:10:00
Postat av: Em

åå vad gullig du e :) ja det är jag som har skrivit, tack så jätte mycke!

2011-04-10 @ 15:08:57

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0