Prada

I went to Rafes Baseball game today when a little girl around 4-5 years old walks up to me. She take a look at my bag and asks "Is that pretty bag Prada" ... I was in chock, and starred at her for a while before I could even start to put myself together again. Since when does 5 year old girls even know what Prada is!? Well in my world they don't! I told her really nicely "No it's not" and the answer I got back was something like "Then what kind of bag is it?" after I explained to her it was just from a store in Australia and it was not a special brand I got the most weird look from that little girl and the respond I got was a big "uuuuuuu" and then she walked away...

So that was my afternoon... Melissa also got me some families I can babysit for to make some extra money which will be great! I just need to figure out how much I want to work since it turns out a lot of families here needs a babysitter.
besides from that I'm thinking of going to San Fransisco this weekend, lets see what happens!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mikaela

Haha, jag hade inte koll på Prada förrän jag var gammal om man jämför med den där ungen xD



Alltid bra med extrapengar = göra mer roliga saker! Glöm inte lämna mitt CV till alla också, haha, för jag är inte alls sugen på att åka dit någon gång... ;)



Ha en HÄRLIG PÅSK i Kalifornien! (it's got a nice ring to it!) :D

2011-04-22 @ 14:09:51
URL: http://milkchocolateandcookies.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0