Sunny

Today I been on the walking trail at Crystal Springs. I was runnin ang power walking for an hour, the trail is going around a lake and it's a great location to do some excersise at!

When I had walked for half an hour a warning sign was starring back at me... WARNING FOR RATTLESNAKES...!!! a little creepy I must say but not too bad. I kept on walking and thought to myself that if this had been 2 years ago I would have been running back in the same direction I came from terrified to get bitten! Now I'm more used to the signs... A weird feeling.

It's really sunny California today and I LOVE it! This afternoon I will play some soccer with the kids and then there will be dinner with some old friends downtown.

Life is great!








Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0