Raining

Three kids jumped all over me and I couldn't sleep any longer. But it's 10 AM so I guess it's time to wake up anyway...

It's raining in California and it doesn't feel like rain belongs here, it supposed to be sunny! I have no idea what I will do today. But I'm definitely starting with a power walk.
.
.
Last night I was babysitting again to get some extra cash. It was almost on the street we used to live. Everything was still the same, It's so crazy nothing really changed.
.
.
I know I shouldn't be thinking of leaving right now I still have more then four weeks to go. But how can I not? I mean I know how fast time is passing! before I know it I will be on a plane again. I have no plans what to do after Cali, I have no idea. But maybe that could be a good thing who knows. Well I shouldn't be thinking about leaving, I should enjoy here and now.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0