In Cali

Another day in California...


Today I been with Baby J to the park, and then I went to Lilys school to do some volunteering in her class. The last days I been meeting so many moms and talked about kids and growup serious stuff that I just feel exhausted. I just want a night out to think about nothing and talk about unimportant things and gossip!

I'm meeting two old au pair friends tomorrow for dinner, they stayed in california to study at the college here. And been here since I left.

The family is going away for the weekend and I will be all alone in the big house. Let see how that goes I'm kind of scared to death all ready haha!

Otherwise life is great here and I'm enjoying every second of it.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0