Happy Easter !

I'm sitting at Starbucks in Burlingame, drinking a Chai Latte and just enjoying Cali. Life is not good, Life is great !
.
.
I been babysitting for another family for a few hours this afternoon. They lived right by the water such a great location! But the best thing of all, cash in hand. I love that kind of payment always feels so GOOD! :)
.
.
Tomorrow night I'm babysitting for another family, hopefully I can get enough money to buy a new computer!
.
.
Hope everything is great with everyone! And happy easter. I don't get so much of that easter celebration since the family celebrates passover but I will send some happy easter thoughts to my little sis ! We always love the easter holiday it used to be the best :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Renealida

I LOVE THIS VERY PAGE PLEASE KEEP UP THE GOOD AND WONDERFUL JOB.

2011-06-06 @ 21:50:35
URL: http://renealida.blogsmile.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0